PortaOne: PortaSwitch MR77-80: Webinar about New Features and Opportunities

Join our webinars on Tuesday, November 5th and Thursday, November 7th to see how you can benefit from the new functionalities we’ve introduced in PortaSwitch over the past 6 months.

Learn how to:

  • Better serve business customers by allowing multiple subscribers to share a single balance
  • Seamlessly feed invoice data into SAP Business One
  • Utilize content-based charging, the SMS gateway and USSD self-care provided by Protei (an official partner of PortaOne) to enable rich mobile services
  • Provision and control internet access via Sandvine SPB and satellite internet via Newtec Dialog
  • Launch MVNO using integration with ECConnect’s MVNE solution
  • Benefit from other features and enhancements already available in PortaSwitch MR77-80

Don’t miss your chance to submit all of your questions to the Q&A section so that PortaOne experts can answer them during the webinar.

Presenters:

  Mike_Kidik                
 Mike Kidik,
 Product Officer
   svitlana_melnychuk_project_manager.png    
   Svitlana Melnychuk,
   Project Manager

Registration:

Session 1 (EMEA / Asia / Oceania): November, 5th

London – 9:00 am
Western / Central Europe – 10:00 am
Eastern Europe – 11:00 am
Dubai – 13:00 pm
Singapore – 5:00 pm
Sydney – 8:00 pm

Register for session 1

Session 2 (Americas, Western Europe): November, 7th

Pacific Time – 9:00 am
Mexico City – 11:00 am
Eastern Time – 12:00 pm
São Paolo – 2:00 pm
London – 5:00 pm
Western / Central Europe – 6:00 pm

Register for session 2

Please note: the conference bridge will be muted for all attendees. However, you can type your questions via Chat/Q&A during the webinar.

If you have issues you’d like us to cover during the webinar, please send your questions to us at webinar@portaone.com.

We look forward to meeting you!

Instructions:

To access the webinar on November 5th or November 7th, you need to install a Zoom client. It is a good idea to join 5 minutes earlier to make sure you can download the client, if required.

Also, please remember to turn on your speakers!

Source: PortaOne
Go to the orginal article.

Have you explored the new Technology and Provider comparison sections from Telecoms Channel as yet? Check them out here:

Also make sure that your Telecoms company is listed in the new Telecoms Directory on
WhichVoIP.co.za.

About Telecoms-Channel

Telecoms-Channel.co.za is your one-stop source for the latest news and insights from the telecoms industry in South Africa, where you get comprehensive coverage of the industry and keep up with the ever-evolving market landscape.

Whether you need to understand market trends, identify new opportunities, or stay informed of the latest developments, we have you covered.

In addition to bringing the best news together, we have access to an extensive supplier network that makes it easy for any telecoms company looking to tap into new markets or enter the telecoms industry. Take advantage of our expertise and contact us today to find your next partner!

Other posts you might be interested in

Ericsson LG
Industry News

Ericsson-LG’s Key Trends Shaping the Future of Enterprise Communication

Ericsson-LG is at the forefront of transforming the business communications landscape. By harnessing the power of artificial intelligence, cloud technology, and robust cybersecurity, the company is empowering businesses to enhance productivity, streamline operations, and improve customer experiences.

Cloud PBX Solutions

Request Once, Get Multiple Quotes - Save Thousands!